Hello!

Welcome to my brand new travel blog! I’m so incredibly excited for the journey that I hope to take with this blog as I explore the world. I created this blog in anticipation for my move to Kansas City this summer and then for an even bigger move to Sevilla, Spain in the fall for study abroad.

I hope that you find my posts helpful as I share with you my travel experiences and tips, and I hope that you find my posts inspire you to travel, whether near or far, to see just one more small piece of the world. The world is a big place with so many things to see, and I want to see as many of them as I can. As Saint Augustine once said, “The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only one page.”

Thanks for joining me on this journey.

Cheers,

Mikala

Leave a Reply

